Shop online and Fashion resale society to buy and sell Preloved Vintage Luxury Designer Fashion Vintage-United
 
Search
 

REVIEW VINTAGE-UNITED

Vintage-United team will appreciate if you wright you Review about our Service.
Please share your axperience with us about this Shop online.

We love to hear from you!

Posted By: Laura Bowen 26-09-2017 15:14:03
Beoordeling:
Great Preloved items at really good prices. I bought a Chanel bag and it's lovely, full set in great condition for the great price. Very speedy delivery and packed well. I am delighted with my purchase. Thank you!
Posted By: Hafsa 18-09-2017 01:55:05
Beoordeling:
I loved the dress I purchased from Vintage-United. The shipping was super fast and I got no customs or duty on my dress shipped to Canada, and the dress condition is excellent. The customer service was also exemplary! They answered all my questions promptly. Highly recommended! I love my dress!
Posted By: Tracey 21-08-2017 13:25:04
Beoordeling:
This will be my second purchase from Vintage-United and I would give you 5 stars for your excellent customer service and a lovely little note inside the excellent packing, would recommend. Always confident that the items are genuine and sold as described.
Posted By: Astrid van Geffen 1-07-2017 23:53:45
Beoordeling:
Voor mij was het de eerste keer dat ik iets preloved kocht. Ik zag via insta mooie Chanel oorbellen in hartvorm, mijn favoriete symbool. Supergoed geholpen en snelle perfecte levering. Vragen werden direkt beantwoord. Dus .... wordt vast en zeker vervolgd! Gr Astrid van Geffen
Posted By: Nancy 14-06-2017 10:18:47
Beoordeling:
Verry pleased with this website. Have ordered a several times, and even had to return an item, with no hassles or problems. My order always arrived to UK fast and beautiful wraped. Thank's for efficient service! I will continue to shop on Vintage-United.
Posted By: Alessia 11-05-2017 13:29:32
Beoordeling:
Bedankt Marie voor je lieve review. We doen altijd ons best :) Heel veel plezier met je mooie aankoop. Groetjes en tot de volgende keer, Alessia
Posted By: Marie Celeste 10-05-2017 09:11:37
Beoordeling:
Zeker voor herhaling vatbaar. Heb mijn item zondag gespot via Instagram en dinsdag al in huis. Super snelle goede service, mails worden snel beantwoord en een handgeschreven kaart. Super Service Dankje Alessia. Groetjes Marie
Posted By: Hilda 22-04-2017 23:08:52
Beoordeling:
Heel blij met mijn aankoop. Bedankt voor de snelle levering. Ik zal jullie aanbood volgen, groet Hilda
1 - 2 - 3 - Next step

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
NEVER MISS NEW ARRIVALS, OFFERS OR NEWS
GET 20 EURO OFF

YOUR FIRST PURCHASE
 
VINTAGE-UNITED is shop online and Fashion Resale Society to Buy & Sell authentic pre-owned and vintage
women's designer clothes, bags, shoes and accessories. We
 offer an unique way for renewing, trading or completing your wardrobe. 

When you shop on VINTAGE-UNITED, you shop for a good cause:  We support  When you shop on Vintage-United you support Save the Children fonds. 
We are only accepting for sell high fashion designer brands, 100% authentic luxury goods and vintage pieces that meets high quality
standards. We guarantee the authenticity of all designer items sold on VINTAGE-UNITED!


 
CLIENT REVIEWS
26-09-2017
Great Preloved items at really good prices. I bought a Chanel bag and it's lovely, full set in g
read more >>

18-09-2017
I loved the dress I purchased from Vintage-United. The shipping was super fast and I got no customs
read more >>

Waardering: 100 / 100
Gebaseerd op 20 Beoordelingen