Shop online and Fashion resale society to buy and sell Preloved Vintage or New Luxury Designer Fashion Vintage-United
 
Search
 

REVIEW VINTAGE-UNITED

We are passionate about providing you a luxury experience.
Vintage-United team will appreciate if you wright you Review about our Service.
Please share your axperience about this Shop online. 
We love to hear from you!

Posted By: Wendy Nguyen 16-12-2019 09:03:57
Beoordeling:
Huge thanks and greetings from New York. I just have received my bag and can't be happier! Will definitely recommend Vintage-United to anyone!
Easy to browse website, simple order process with multiple payment methods available, good quality honest described products, great service and fast delivery.
One very happy customer who will most definitely purchase again xxx
Posted By: Kimmylien 5-11-2019 20:28:23
Beoordeling:
Another great purchase from Vintage United, always the best place to buy pre owned designer items, always arrive well packaged and always in great condition....5 stars, highly recommended!
Posted By: Ana 23-08-2019 11:57:18
Beoordeling:
Ohhhhh Thank u very much ...I love my Chanel boots , perfect communication, wonderful shop....all the best, will be back soon.
Posted By: Christine 9-08-2019 14:44:34
Beoordeling:
Good service, fast shipping. Very happy with my new Chanel cardholder. Will certainly keep an eye out for new items to come.
Posted By: Giulia 12-06-2019 22:52:22
Beoordeling:
I am Happy I discovered vintage united and made my First purchase. Customer service Is on point and very professional. I Will definitely purchase again in the future
Posted By: Francisca 15-05-2019 08:37:01
Beoordeling:
Hallo Alessia,
Ik heb de Chanel puple veilig ontvangen, ik ben heel blij dat het alsnog is gelukt haar aan te schaffen.
Hartelijk dank voor alles. En wat een leuk cadeautje zat erbij, ook daarvoor dank!
Groetjes, Francisca
Posted By: Pia 3-05-2019 16:17:48
Beoordeling:
I can not thank you enough for the black beaty
Posted By: Vintage-United team 23-04-2019 21:44:38
Beoordeling:
We're so happy to know that you're pleased with our service. Thank you ladies. Your positive review is the best reward for our hard work. Your trust mean everything to us. Alessia and the team xxx
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - Next step

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
NEVER MISS NEW ARRIVALS, OFFERS OR NEWS
GET 20 EURO OFF

YOUR FIRST PURCHASE
 
VINTAGE-UNITED is shop online and Fashion Resale Society to Buy & Sell authentic pre-owned and vintage
women's designer clothes, bags, shoes and accessories. We
 offer an unique way for renewing, trading or completing your wardrobe. 

When you shop on VINTAGE-UNITED, you shop for a good cause:  We support  When you shop on Vintage-United you support Save the Children fonds. 
We are only accepting for sell high fashion designer brands, 100% authentic luxury goods and vintage pieces that meets high quality
standards. We guarantee the authenticity of all designer items sold on VINTAGE-UNITED!


 
CLIENT REVIEWS
16-12-2019
Huge thanks and greetings from New York. I just have received my bag and can't be happier! Will defi
read more >>

05-11-2019
Another great purchase from Vintage United, always the best place to buy pre owned designer items, a
read more >>

Waardering: 10/10
Beoordelingen: 47