Shop online and Fashion resale society to buy and sell Preloved Vintage Luxury Designer Fashion Vintage-United
 
 

REVIEW VINTAGE-UNITED

Vintage-United team will appreciate if you wright you Review about our Service.
Please share your axperience with us about this Shop online.

We love to hear from you!

Posted By: Nancy 14-06-2017 10:18:47
Beoordeling:
Verry pleased with this website. Have ordered a several times, and even had to return an item, with no hassles or problems. My order always arrived to UK fast and beautiful wraped. Thank's for efficient service! I will continue to shop on Vintage-United.
Posted By: Alessia 11-05-2017 13:29:32
Beoordeling:
Bedankt Marie voor je lieve review. We doen altijd ons best :) Heel veel plezier met je mooie aankoop. Groetjes en tot de volgende keer, Alessia
Posted By: Marie Celeste 10-05-2017 09:11:37
Beoordeling:
Zeker voor herhaling vatbaar. Heb mijn item zondag gespot via Instagram en dinsdag al in huis. Super snelle goede service, mails worden snel beantwoord en een handgeschreven kaart. Super Service Dankje Alessia. Groetjes Marie
Posted By: Hilda 22-04-2017 23:08:52
Beoordeling:
Heel blij met mijn aankoop. Bedankt voor de snelle levering. Ik zal jullie aanbood volgen, groet Hilda
Posted By: marina allen 6-04-2017 00:34:03
Beoordeling:
I used services by 'Vintage United and Im very pleased with the outcome. Good communication, fast money transfer and very professional approach. 5 all the way!!! M.Allen
Posted By: Alessia 23-03-2017 22:53:54
Beoordeling:
Thank you Ladies for taking time to review our service. We appreciate every comment. Enjoy your designer items. Contact us if you have any questions, we are happy to help. Best wishes, Alessia founder Vintage-United
Posted By: Lindy 15-03-2017 16:47:00
Beoordeling:
Just want to say thank you. Very pleased with Alaia shoes, fit a treat and soooooo comfortable. I will definitely be revisiting soon.
Posted By: Sandra 1-02-2017 20:07:29
Beoordeling:
Made my first purchase on Vintage-United. I was surprised with excellent service, fast delivery and perfect packaging. Alessia was very helpful and responded passionately to all my requests. Thank you! Can highly recommend Vintage-United to anyone!
1 - 2 - Next step

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
NEVER MISS NEW ARRIVALS, OFFERS OR NEWS
GET 20 EURO OFF

YOUR FIRST PURCHASE
 
VINTAGE-UNITED is shop online and Fashion Resale Society to Buy & Sell authentic pre-owned and vintage
women's designer clothes, bags, shoes and accessories. We
 offer an unique way for renewing, trading or completing your wardrobe. 

When you shop on VINTAGE-UNITED, you shop for a good cause:  We support  When you shop on Vintage-United you support Save the Children fonds. 
We are only accepting for sell high fashion designer brands, 100% authentic luxury goods and vintage pieces that meets high quality
standards. We guarantee the authenticity of all designer items sold on VINTAGE-UNITED!