Shop online and Fashion resale society to buy and sell Preloved Vintage Luxury Designer Fashion Vintage-United
 
Search
 

REVIEW VINTAGE-UNITED

We are passionate about providing you a luxury experience.
Vintage-United team will appreciate if you wright you Review about our Service.
Please share your axperience about this Shop online. 
We love to hear from you!

Posted By: Michèle NILLES 18-09-2018 14:03:52
Beoordeling:
I enjoyed my 1st experience buying a beautiful second hand Chanel handbag. I will certainly do it again as the service and quality were impeccable. Thanks.
Posted By: Jitta 9-08-2018 09:37:18
Beoordeling:
Hey liebes Vintage United Team, liebe Alessia
Posted By: Alessia 5-07-2018 17:30:45
Beoordeling:
Thank's to every one for your kind review. It mean a lot to us to know your opinion about our service. We hope to welcome you at Vintage-United again soon. Best wishes, Alessia and the team.
Posted By: Shanti Aronson 5-07-2018 17:05:45
Beoordeling:
i Just want to Thank you vintage united and special Thanks to Alessia for her friendly service,
I am happy with my purchase and it won’t be the last time. Looking forward for thenext purchase. Gr. Shanti
Posted By: Susan 6-06-2018 09:16:24
Beoordeling:
Hi Alessia. I just wanted to thank you for my beautiful purse which arrived so well packed an in excellent condition - exactly as described. Thank you!
Posted By: Virginie.F. 30-04-2018 11:59:45
Beoordeling:
First time I have purchased a designer bag from vintage-united and won’t be the last, the bag is in excellent condition just as described and beautifully packaged. Despite a late delivery, communication was very efficient thank's to Alessia, she kept me update with the delivery status which was much appreciated. I’m beyond thrilled with my purchase.

Useful

Posted By: Cornelia 22-03-2018 01:36:00
Beoordeling:
Received my bag yesterday, exactly as described in excellent condition so pleased with it. Surprisingly this was my first purchase from V-U but it certainly won’t be the last! Alessia thanks so much!

Useful

Posted By: Lisa Rempt 11-02-2018 13:27:55
Beoordeling:
Vriendelijk, snel, behulpzaam en prettig persoonlijk contact! Hele goede webshop en super blij met mijn tas!!
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - Next step

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
NEVER MISS NEW ARRIVALS, OFFERS OR NEWS
GET 20 EURO OFF

YOUR FIRST PURCHASE
 
VINTAGE-UNITED is shop online and Fashion Resale Society to Buy & Sell authentic pre-owned and vintage
women's designer clothes, bags, shoes and accessories. We
 offer an unique way for renewing, trading or completing your wardrobe. 

When you shop on VINTAGE-UNITED, you shop for a good cause:  We support  When you shop on Vintage-United you support Save the Children fonds. 
We are only accepting for sell high fashion designer brands, 100% authentic luxury goods and vintage pieces that meets high quality
standards. We guarantee the authenticity of all designer items sold on VINTAGE-UNITED!


 
CLIENT REVIEWS
18-09-2018
I enjoyed my 1st experience buying a beautiful second hand Chanel handbag. I will certainly do it a
read more >>

09-08-2018
Hey liebes Vintage United Team, liebe Alessia
read more >>