Shop online and Fashion resale society to buy and sell Preloved Vintage Luxury Designer Fashion Vintage-United
 
Search
 

REVIEW VINTAGE-UNITED

We are passionate about providing you a luxury experience.
Vintage-United team will appreciate if you wright you Review about our Service.
Please share your axperience about this Shop online. 
We love to hear from you!

Posted By: Alessia 5-07-2018 17:30:45
Beoordeling:
Thank's to every one for your kind review. It mean a lot to us to know your opinion about our service. We hope to welcome you at Vintage-United again soon. Best wishes, Alessia and the team.
Posted By: Shanti Aronson 5-07-2018 17:05:45
Beoordeling:
i Just want to Thank you vintage united and special Thanks to Alessia for her friendly service,
I am happy with my purchase and it won’t be the last time. Looking forward for thenext purchase. Gr. Shanti
Posted By: Susan 6-06-2018 09:16:24
Beoordeling:
Hi Alessia. I just wanted to thank you for my beautiful purse which arrived so well packed an in excellent condition - exactly as described. Thank you!
Posted By: Virginie.F. 30-04-2018 11:59:45
Beoordeling:
First time I have purchased a designer bag from vintage-united and won’t be the last, the bag is in excellent condition just as described and beautifully packaged. Despite a late delivery, communication was very efficient thank's to Alessia, she kept me update with the delivery status which was much appreciated. I’m beyond thrilled with my purchase.

Useful

Posted By: Cornelia 22-03-2018 01:36:00
Beoordeling:
Received my bag yesterday, exactly as described in excellent condition so pleased with it. Surprisingly this was my first purchase from V-U but it certainly won’t be the last! Alessia thanks so much!

Useful

Posted By: Lisa Rempt 11-02-2018 13:27:55
Beoordeling:
Vriendelijk, snel, behulpzaam en prettig persoonlijk contact! Hele goede webshop en super blij met mijn tas!!
Posted By: Elle 24-01-2018 13:19:24
Beoordeling:
Makkelijk in gebruik webshop, goede persoonlijke service via de mail en wa. Mijn bestelling was volgende dag geleverd, mooi ingepakt met een persoonlijk kaartje erbij. Super blij met mijn aankopen. Bedankt Alessia
Posted By: Reija Finland 29-12-2017 14:47:09
Beoordeling:
Just wanted to thank you! The bag is finally here and I couldn't be happier. It's absolutely stunning.
Thank you for co-operation. Have a nice holiday season you all!
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - Next step

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
NEVER MISS NEW ARRIVALS, OFFERS OR NEWS
GET 20 EURO OFF

YOUR FIRST PURCHASE
 
VINTAGE-UNITED is shop online and Fashion Resale Society to Buy & Sell authentic pre-owned and vintage
women's designer clothes, bags, shoes and accessories. We
 offer an unique way for renewing, trading or completing your wardrobe. 

When you shop on VINTAGE-UNITED, you shop for a good cause:  We support  When you shop on Vintage-United you support Save the Children fonds. 
We are only accepting for sell high fashion designer brands, 100% authentic luxury goods and vintage pieces that meets high quality
standards. We guarantee the authenticity of all designer items sold on VINTAGE-UNITED!


 
CLIENT REVIEWS
05-07-2018
Thank's to every one for your kind review. It mean a lot to us to know your opinion about our servic
read more >>

05-07-2018
i Just want to Thank you vintage united and special Thanks to Alessia for her friendly service,
read more >>