Shop online and Fashion resale society to buy and sell Preloved Vintage Luxury Designer Fashion Vintage-United
 
Search
 

REVIEW VINTAGE-UNITED

We are passionate about providing you a luxury experience.
Vintage-United team will appreciate if you wright you Review about our Service.
Please share your axperience about this Shop online. 
We love to hear from you!

Posted By: Virginie.F. 30-04-2018 11:59:45
Beoordeling:
First time I have purchased a designer bag from vintage-united and won’t be the last, the bag is in excellent condition just as described and beautifully packaged. Despite a late delivery, communication was very efficient thank's to Alessia, she kept me update with the delivery status which was much appreciated. I’m beyond thrilled with my purchase.

Useful

Posted By: Cornelia 22-03-2018 01:36:00
Beoordeling:
Received my bag yesterday, exactly as described in excellent condition so pleased with it. Surprisingly this was my first purchase from V-U but it certainly won’t be the last! Alessia thanks so much!

Useful

Posted By: Lisa Rempt 11-02-2018 13:27:55
Beoordeling:
Vriendelijk, snel, behulpzaam en prettig persoonlijk contact! Hele goede webshop en super blij met mijn tas!!
Posted By: Elle 24-01-2018 13:19:24
Beoordeling:
Makkelijk in gebruik webshop, goede persoonlijke service via de mail en wa. Mijn bestelling was volgende dag geleverd, mooi ingepakt met een persoonlijk kaartje erbij. Super blij met mijn aankopen. Bedankt Alessia
Posted By: Reija Finland 29-12-2017 14:47:09
Beoordeling:
Just wanted to thank you! The bag is finally here and I couldn't be happier. It's absolutely stunning.
Thank you for co-operation. Have a nice holiday season you all!
Posted By: Amanda Carter 2-11-2017 14:55:35
Beoordeling:
First purchase from this company and it was faultless. Quick service. My item arrived after four days to Norway well packaged and is just as described. Definitely keep an eye out for my next preloved purchase with vintage-united.
Posted By: Laura Bowen 26-09-2017 15:14:03
Beoordeling:
Great Preloved items at really good prices. I bought a Chanel bag and it's lovely, full set in great condition for the great price. Very speedy delivery and packed well. I am delighted with my purchase. Thank you!
Posted By: Hafsa 18-09-2017 01:55:05
Beoordeling:
I loved the dress I purchased from Vintage-United. The shipping was super fast and I got no customs or duty on my dress shipped to Canada, and the dress condition is excellent. The customer service was also exemplary! They answered all my questions promptly. Highly recommended! I love my dress!
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - Next step

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
NEVER MISS NEW ARRIVALS, OFFERS OR NEWS
GET 20 EURO OFF

YOUR FIRST PURCHASE
 
VINTAGE-UNITED is shop online and Fashion Resale Society to Buy & Sell authentic pre-owned and vintage
women's designer clothes, bags, shoes and accessories. We
 offer an unique way for renewing, trading or completing your wardrobe. 

When you shop on VINTAGE-UNITED, you shop for a good cause:  We support  When you shop on Vintage-United you support Save the Children fonds. 
We are only accepting for sell high fashion designer brands, 100% authentic luxury goods and vintage pieces that meets high quality
standards. We guarantee the authenticity of all designer items sold on VINTAGE-UNITED!


 
CLIENT REVIEWS
30-04-2018
First time I have purchased a designer bag from vintage-united and won’t be the last, the bag is i
read more >>

22-03-2018
Received my bag yesterday, exactly as described in excellent condition so pleased with it. Surprisin
read more >>