Shop online and Fashion resale society to buy and sell Preloved Vintage Luxury Designer Fashion Vintage-United
 
Search
 

REVIEW VINTAGE-UNITED

We are passionate about providing you a luxury experience.
Vintage-United team will appreciate if you wright you Review about our Service.
Please share your axperience about this Shop online. 
We love to hear from you!

Posted By: Alessia Kirillova 24-12-2018 20:19:59
Beoordeling:
Thanks a lot to all of you ladies for your trust and your lovely review. Your satisfaction is a biggest reward for our work. Enjoy your wonderful designer pieces. Merry Christmas to all and Happy Stylish New Year! Best wishes, Alessia
Posted By: Natalie 20-12-2018 10:51:51
Beoordeling:
Hello Alessia, I received the package ... beautiful! Very very Beautiful. Thank you for your kindness and your professionalism. Merry Christmas and Happy new year! I'm in love xxx
Posted By: Karen Quinto 14-12-2018 11:52:13
Beoordeling:
My first Chanel purchased and i would say I’m very happy and satisfied,, Very polite for all my inquries and definitely will purchase again,, Highly recommended till next Vintage-united
Posted By: Reeta 14-12-2018 11:17:03
Beoordeling:
I received the bag today. Wow it sure was fast delivery. The bag is absolutely gorgeous! And it was so beautifully packed. Thank you so much! Also thank you for the Christmas card and the pouch! Happy Holidays!
Posted By: Ruth Shaw 7-12-2018 16:33:31
Beoordeling:
Once again, very pleased with the service I received, answering all my questions, speedy delivery, well packaged fabulous bag, just as described. Would highly recommend Vintage-United.
Posted By: Michèle NILLES 18-09-2018 14:03:52
Beoordeling:
I enjoyed my 1st experience buying a beautiful second hand Chanel handbag. I will certainly do it again as the service and quality were impeccable. Thanks.
Posted By: Alessia 5-07-2018 17:30:45
Beoordeling:
Thank's to every one for your kind review. It mean a lot to us to know your opinion about our service. We hope to welcome you at Vintage-United again soon. Best wishes, Alessia and the team.
Posted By: Shanti Aronson 5-07-2018 17:05:45
Beoordeling:
i Just want to Thank you vintage united and special Thanks to Alessia for her friendly service,
I am happy with my purchase and it won’t be the last time. Looking forward for thenext purchase. Gr. Shanti
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - Next step

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
NEVER MISS NEW ARRIVALS, OFFERS OR NEWS
GET 20 EURO OFF

YOUR FIRST PURCHASE
 
VINTAGE-UNITED is shop online and Fashion Resale Society to Buy & Sell authentic pre-owned and vintage
women's designer clothes, bags, shoes and accessories. We
 offer an unique way for renewing, trading or completing your wardrobe. 

When you shop on VINTAGE-UNITED, you shop for a good cause:  We support  When you shop on Vintage-United you support Save the Children fonds. 
We are only accepting for sell high fashion designer brands, 100% authentic luxury goods and vintage pieces that meets high quality
standards. We guarantee the authenticity of all designer items sold on VINTAGE-UNITED!


 
CLIENT REVIEWS
24-12-2018
Thanks a lot to all of you ladies for your trust and your lovely review. Your satisfaction is a bigg
read more >>

20-12-2018
Hello Alessia, I received the package ... beautiful! Very very Beautiful. Thank you for your kindnes
read more >>

Waardering: 9.9/10
Beoordelingen: 35