Shop online and Fashion resale society to buy and sell Preloved Vintage Luxury Designer Fashion Vintage-United
 
Search
 

REVIEW VINTAGE-UNITED

We are passionate about providing you a luxury experience.
Vintage-United team will appreciate if you wright you Review about our Service.
Please share your axperience about this Shop online. 
We love to hear from you!

Posted By: Francisca 15-05-2019 08:37:01
Beoordeling:
Hallo Alessia,
Ik heb de Chanel puple veilig ontvangen, ik ben heel blij dat het alsnog is gelukt haar aan te schaffen.
Hartelijk dank voor alles. En wat een leuk cadeautje zat erbij, ook daarvoor dank!
Groetjes, Francisca
Posted By: Pia 3-05-2019 16:17:48
Beoordeling:
I can not thank you enough for the black beaty
Posted By: Vintage-United team 23-04-2019 21:44:38
Beoordeling:
We're so happy to know that you're pleased with our service. Thank you ladies. Your positive review is the best reward for our hard work. Your trust mean everything to us. Alessia and the team xxx
Posted By: Sient 17-04-2019 17:26:22
Beoordeling:
I really recommend this Website, and happy with the service from Alessia, she is really nice and Patience even i have a ton of questions, the Item is exactly like on the Picture, and comes with nice packaging like from Chanel Boutique.Thank you Alessia for your kindness..!!!
Posted By: Connie 23-03-2019 07:01:33
Beoordeling:
Great service and totally trustworthy. Thank you vintage-United for a great bag!
Posted By: Joanne.P 18-02-2019 16:24:11
Beoordeling:
Great experience with selling and buying on Vintage-United. Just purchased an amazing Chanel dress. Item as described and arrived promptly. Great service! Would recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell designer items.
Posted By: Darren 18-01-2019 14:00:21
Beoordeling:
It’s my second time buying on vintage-united and so far I'm happy with the service. The team is very helpful. The items are excellent and well priced. Definitely will shop again. As a matter of fact, I’m eyeing on another item :)
Posted By: Alessia Kirillova 24-12-2018 20:19:59
Beoordeling:
Thanks a lot to all of you ladies for your trust and your lovely review. Your satisfaction is a biggest reward for our work. Enjoy your wonderful designer pieces. Merry Christmas to all and Happy Stylish New Year! Best wishes, Alessia
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - Next step

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
NEVER MISS NEW ARRIVALS, OFFERS OR NEWS
GET 20 EURO OFF

YOUR FIRST PURCHASE
 
VINTAGE-UNITED is shop online and Fashion Resale Society to Buy & Sell authentic pre-owned and vintage
women's designer clothes, bags, shoes and accessories. We
 offer an unique way for renewing, trading or completing your wardrobe. 

When you shop on VINTAGE-UNITED, you shop for a good cause:  We support  When you shop on Vintage-United you support Save the Children fonds. 
We are only accepting for sell high fashion designer brands, 100% authentic luxury goods and vintage pieces that meets high quality
standards. We guarantee the authenticity of all designer items sold on VINTAGE-UNITED!


 
CLIENT REVIEWS
15-05-2019
Hallo Alessia,
Ik heb de Chanel puple veilig ontvangen, ik ben heel blij dat het alsnog is gelu
read more >>

03-05-2019
I can not thank you enough for the black beaty
read more >>

Waardering: 10/10
Beoordelingen: 42