Shop online and Fashion resale society to buy and sell Preloved Vintage or New Luxury Designer Fashion Vintage-United
 
Search
 

REVIEW VINTAGE-UNITED

We are passionate about providing you a luxury experience.
Vintage-United team will appreciate if you wright you Review about our Service.
Please share your axperience about this Shop online. 
We love to hear from you!

Posted By: Linda Toll 1-12-2020 11:34:56
Beoordeling:
So pleased with Vintage-United service. I bought a bag which DHL delivered to the wrong address. Alessia was very helpful and sorted it out. My bag arrived safe and sound today. Thank you! Great communication 5 service. I highly recommend this web-shop.
Posted By: Christa 4-11-2020 18:05:15
Beoordeling:
Vintage-United heeft mooie merken en snelle persoonlijke service. Ik heb vandaag mijn jas ontvangen. Geleverd binnen een dag en de conditie is zo als belofte uitstekend. Bedankt van een tevreden klant, groet Christa
Posted By: Andria Archontides 11-10-2020 19:39:37
Beoordeling:
I received my item in perfect condition, exactly as described and shown in the pictures. Also, it arrived very quickly!It was wrapped so carefully! The communication with the team was outstanding. I will for sure purchase again! Thank you Alessia!
Posted By: Jill Verhoft 18-09-2020 10:02:35
Beoordeling:
The sales and follow-up service was very punctual. It's my first vintage item and won't be my last. Thank you Alessia for the very nice bag and the service.
Posted By: Cindy 22-08-2020 23:56:43
Beoordeling:
Just received my new to me Chanel bag. Fantastic! Excellent customer service. Product is just as described and packaged beautifully. Very happy with my purchase and will definetely shop on vintage-united again.
Posted By: Cecilia Kwon 16-07-2020 09:52:40
Beoordeling:
Alessia is amazing. She was prompt with her reply. The package was posted immediately and arrived quickly and safely. When I opened the box I found a postcard from Netherlands and hand written message by Alessia. Made me feel immensely happy and warm. She also included a little souvenir from Netherlands. Made me extremely excited acquiring the souvenir especially since my Summer European trip got cancelled due to pandemic.
Thank you so much Alessia!
Great service and the goods!
Will definitely shop again.
Posted By: Giulia Mauro 30-06-2020 09:50:41
Beoordeling:
I trust Alessia and her vintage shop, it's my second chanel from them. Highly recommended! They are fast, professional and trustworthy.
Posted By: Maria 4-06-2020 06:11:34
Beoordeling:
My bag arrived this morning, safe and sound. Shipping was incredibly fast with no issues with the customs. Thanks so much Alessia for your patience and directions..it was a very pleasant transaction. I will be happy to buy from you again!!
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - Next step

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
NEVER MISS NEW ARRIVALS 
OFFERS OR NEWS

GET €20,- OFF
 

YOUR FIRST PURCHASE

 
VINTAGE-UNITED is shop online and Fashion Resale Society to Buy & Sell authentic pre-owned and vintage
women's designer clothes, bags, shoes and accessories. We
 offer an unique way for renewing, trading or completing your wardrobe. 

When you shop on VINTAGE-UNITED, you shop for a good cause:  We support  When you shop on Vintage-United you support Save the Children fonds. 
We are only accepting for sell high fashion designer brands, 100% authentic luxury goods and vintage pieces that meets high quality
standards. We guarantee the authenticity of all designer items sold on VINTAGE-UNITED!


 
CLIENT REVIEWS
01-12-2020
So pleased with Vintage-United service. I bought a bag which DHL delivered to the wrong address. Ale
read more >>

04-11-2020
Vintage-United heeft mooie merken en snelle persoonlijke service. Ik heb vandaag mijn jas ontvangen.
read more >>

Waardering: 10/10
Beoordelingen: 60