Shop online and Fashion resale society to buy and sell Preloved Vintage or New Luxury Designer Fashion Vintage-United
 
Search
 

REVIEW VINTAGE-UNITED

We are passionate about providing you a luxury experience.
Vintage-United team will appreciate if you wright you Review about our Service.
Please share your axperience about this Shop online. 
We love to hear from you!

Posted By: Jill Verhoft 18-09-2020 10:02:35
Beoordeling:
The sales and follow-up service was very punctual. It's my first vintage item and won't be my last. Thank you Alessia for the very nice bag and the service.
Posted By: Cindy 22-08-2020 23:56:43
Beoordeling:
Just received my new to me Chanel bag. Fantastic! Excellent customer service. Product is just as described and packaged beautifully. Very happy with my purchase and will definetely shop on vintage-united again.
Posted By: Cecilia Kwon 16-07-2020 09:52:40
Beoordeling:
Alessia is amazing. She was prompt with her reply. The package was posted immediately and arrived quickly and safely. When I opened the box I found a postcard from Netherlands and hand written message by Alessia. Made me feel immensely happy and warm. She also included a little souvenir from Netherlands. Made me extremely excited acquiring the souvenir especially since my Summer European trip got cancelled due to pandemic.
Thank you so much Alessia!
Great service and the goods!
Will definitely shop again.
Posted By: Giulia Mauro 30-06-2020 09:50:41
Beoordeling:
I trust Alessia and her vintage shop, it's my second chanel from them. Highly recommended! They are fast, professional and trustworthy.
Posted By: Maria 4-06-2020 06:11:34
Beoordeling:
My bag arrived this morning, safe and sound. Shipping was incredibly fast with no issues with the customs. Thanks so much Alessia for your patience and directions..it was a very pleasant transaction. I will be happy to buy from you again!!
Posted By: Ashti 26-05-2020 23:30:25
Beoordeling:
Great service and super fast. Love my New ysl bag. Beautiful packaging. Thanks for everything and untill soon.
Posted By: Debbie 30-04-2020 23:19:56
Beoordeling:
Fabulous service. My item arrived faster than expected and spotless like new. Could not recommend highly enough. Definitely THE Place to shop!
Posted By: Suad 15-04-2020 15:55:25
Beoordeling:
Thank you for your exceptional service. I received remarkable support through the whole purchase process. The item was exactly as advertised on the site.
I will definitely recommend shopping on the site.
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - Next step

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
NEVER MISS NEW ARRIVALS 
OFFERS OR NEWS

GET €20,- OFF
 

YOUR FIRST PURCHASE

 
VINTAGE-UNITED is shop online and Fashion Resale Society to Buy & Sell authentic pre-owned and vintage
women's designer clothes, bags, shoes and accessories. We
 offer an unique way for renewing, trading or completing your wardrobe. 

When you shop on VINTAGE-UNITED, you shop for a good cause:  We support  When you shop on Vintage-United you support Save the Children fonds. 
We are only accepting for sell high fashion designer brands, 100% authentic luxury goods and vintage pieces that meets high quality
standards. We guarantee the authenticity of all designer items sold on VINTAGE-UNITED!


 
CLIENT REVIEWS
18-09-2020
The sales and follow-up service was very punctual. It's my first vintage item and won't be my last.
read more >>

22-08-2020
Just received my new to me Chanel bag. Fantastic! Excellent customer service. Product is just as des
read more >>

Waardering: 10/10
Beoordelingen: 57