Shop online and Fashion resale society to buy and sell Preloved Vintage or New Luxury Designer Fashion Vintage-United
 
Search
 

REVIEW VINTAGE-UNITED

We are passionate about providing you a luxury experience.
Vintage-United team will appreciate if you wright you Review about our Service.
Please share your axperience about this Shop online. 
We love to hear from you!

Posted By: Suad 15-04-2020 15:55:25
Beoordeling:
Thank you for your exceptional service. I received remarkable support through the whole purchase process. The item was exactly as advertised on the site.
I will definitely recommend shopping on the site.
Posted By: Sheryl 31-03-2020 22:12:36
Beoordeling:
Amazing first experience! Beautiful collection, great service and Alessia is super friendly and helpful. Very happy with my Valentino pumps. Thank you.

Posted By: Heleen 3-02-2020 23:45:23
Beoordeling:
Very happy with my gorgeous vintage Chanel jacket, quality as promised. Shipping to US went excellent! Very professional website and service which I would highly recommend.
Posted By: Wendy Nguyen 16-12-2019 09:03:57
Beoordeling:
Huge thanks and greetings from New York. I just have received my bag and can't be happier! Will definitely recommend Vintage-United to anyone!
Easy to browse website, simple order process with multiple payment methods available, good quality honest described products, great service and fast delivery.
One very happy customer who will most definitely purchase again xxx
Posted By: Kimmylien 5-11-2019 20:28:23
Beoordeling:
Another great purchase from Vintage United, always the best place to buy pre owned designer items, always arrive well packaged and always in great condition....5 stars, highly recommended!
Posted By: Ana 23-08-2019 11:57:18
Beoordeling:
Ohhhhh Thank u very much ...I love my Chanel boots , perfect communication, wonderful shop....all the best, will be back soon.
Posted By: Christine 9-08-2019 14:44:34
Beoordeling:
Good service, fast shipping. Very happy with my new Chanel cardholder. Will certainly keep an eye out for new items to come.
Posted By: Giulia 12-06-2019 22:52:22
Beoordeling:
I am Happy I discovered vintage united and made my First purchase. Customer service Is on point and very professional. I Will definitely purchase again in the future
Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - Next step

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
NEVER MISS NEW ARRIVALS 
OFFERS OR NEWS

GET €20,- OFF
 

YOUR FIRST PURCHASE

 
VINTAGE-UNITED is shop online and Fashion Resale Society to Buy & Sell authentic pre-owned and vintage
women's designer clothes, bags, shoes and accessories. We
 offer an unique way for renewing, trading or completing your wardrobe. 

When you shop on VINTAGE-UNITED, you shop for a good cause:  We support  When you shop on Vintage-United you support Save the Children fonds. 
We are only accepting for sell high fashion designer brands, 100% authentic luxury goods and vintage pieces that meets high quality
standards. We guarantee the authenticity of all designer items sold on VINTAGE-UNITED!


 
CLIENT REVIEWS
11-10-2020
I received my item in perfect condition, exactly as described and shown in the pictures. Also, it ar
read more >>

18-09-2020
The sales and follow-up service was very punctual. It's my first vintage item and won't be my last.
read more >>

Waardering: 10/10
Beoordelingen: 58