Shop online and Fashion resale society to buy and sell Preloved Vintage Luxury Designer Fashion Vintage-United
 
 

REVIEW VINTAGE-UNITED

Vintage-United team will appreciate if you wright you Review about our Service.
Please share your axperience with us about this Shop online.

We love to hear from you!

Posted By: Sandra 1-02-2017 20:07:29
Beoordeling:
Made my first purchase on Vintage-United. I was surprised with excellent service, fast delivery and perfect packaging. Alessia was very helpful and responded passionately to all my requests. Thank you! Can highly recommend Vintage-United to anyone!
Posted By: Sally Caplan 20-12-2016 15:53:00
Beoordeling:
Excellent service, items are perfectly described and fairly priced. Most importantly, the Chanel bag that I purchased, looks absolutely as new. Thank you. Highly recommend!
Posted By: Judy 20-11-2016 19:34:06
Beoordeling:
This was my first time buying a bag from vintage-united. Thank you very much Alessia for the great service and communication. I'm so happy with my Chanel bag, it is even better in person than on the pictures. Thank you! This surely will not be my last purchase with vintage-united :)
Posted By: Inge Bloß 26-07-2016 19:31:31
Beoordeling:
Super service ! Great items and best prices ! I'm so glad to know this shop now !
Posted By: Alessia 17-02-2016 20:43:08
Beoordeling:
Thank you ladies for your kind response.We will continue to provide the best service possible. Hope to welcome you again in our shop online. The affordable preloved designer items are arriving every day. Best regards, Alessia
Posted By: Tatiana 11-02-2016 14:16:37
Beoordeling:
Mooie website, super service dank je Top !!
Posted By: Wilma 11-02-2016 14:03:26
Beoordeling:
Love the site, love the clothes! Really cool! I'll order more often than my salary can bare, lol.
Thnx for the service and very good advice you gave me. X
Posted By: Dorien Jansen 22-11-2015 09:57:42
Bedankt Alessia voor je geweldige service om de merkkleding die ik toch niet meer draag te koop te zetten op jouw website. Fijn dat je bij me langs geweest bent om me hierbij te helpen en ik hoop dat je snel iemand blij kunt maken.
Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - Next step

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
NEVER MISS NEW ARRIVALS, OFFERS OR NEWS
GET 20 EURO OFF

YOUR FIRST PURCHASE
 
VINTAGE-UNITED is shop online and Fashion Resale Society to Buy & Sell authentic pre-owned and vintage
women's designer clothes, bags, shoes and accessories. We
 offer an unique way for renewing, trading or completing your wardrobe. 

When you shop on VINTAGE-UNITED, you shop for a good cause:  We support  When you shop on Vintage-United you support Save the Children fonds. 
We are only accepting for sell high fashion designer brands, 100% authentic luxury goods and vintage pieces that meets high quality
standards. We guarantee the authenticity of all designer items sold on VINTAGE-UNITED!


 
CLIENT REVIEWS
01-07-2017
Voor mij was het de eerste keer dat ik iets preloved kocht. Ik zag via insta mooie Chanel oorbellen
read more >>

14-06-2017
Verry pleased with this website. Have ordered a several times, and even had to return an item, with
read more >>

Waardering: 100 / 100
Gebaseerd op 17 Beoordelingen