Shop online and Fashion resale society to buy and sell Preloved Vintage or New Luxury Designer Fashion Vintage-United
 
Search
 

REVIEW VINTAGE-UNITED
Vintage-United team will appreciate if you write your review about our service.
Please share your experience about this Shop online. 
We love to hear from you!

Posted By: Marie Celeste 10-05-2017 09:11:37
Beoordeling:
Zeker voor herhaling vatbaar. Heb mijn item zondag gespot via Instagram en dinsdag al in huis. Super snelle goede service, mails worden snel beantwoord en een handgeschreven kaart. Super Service Dankje Alessia. Groetjes Marie
Posted By: Hilda 22-04-2017 23:08:52
Beoordeling:
Heel blij met mijn aankoop. Bedankt voor de snelle levering. Ik zal jullie aanbood volgen, groet Hilda
Posted By: marina allen 6-04-2017 00:34:03
Beoordeling:
I used services by 'Vintage United and Im very pleased with the outcome. Good communication, fast money transfer and very professional approach. 5 all the way!!! M.Allen
Posted By: Alessia 23-03-2017 22:53:54
Beoordeling:
Thank you Ladies for taking time to review our service. We appreciate every comment. Enjoy your designer items. Contact us if you have any questions, we are happy to help. Best wishes, Alessia founder Vintage-United
Posted By: Lindy 15-03-2017 16:47:00
Beoordeling:
Just want to say thank you. Very pleased with Alaia shoes, fit a treat and soooooo comfortable. I will definitely be revisiting soon.
Posted By: Sandra 1-02-2017 20:07:29
Beoordeling:
Made my first purchase on Vintage-United. I was surprised with excellent service, fast delivery and perfect packaging. Alessia was very helpful and responded passionately to all my requests. Thank you! Can highly recommend Vintage-United to anyone!
Posted By: Sally Caplan 20-12-2016 15:53:00
Beoordeling:
Excellent service, items are perfectly described and fairly priced. Most importantly, the Chanel bag that I purchased, looks absolutely as new. Thank you. Highly recommend!
Posted By: Judy 20-11-2016 19:34:06
Beoordeling:
This was my first time buying a bag from vintage-united. Thank you very much Alessia for the great service and communication. I'm so happy with my Chanel bag, it is even better in person than on the pictures. Thank you! This surely will not be my last purchase with vintage-united :)
Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - Next step

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
NEVER MISS NEW ARRIVALS 
OFFERS OR NEWS

GET €20,- OFF
 

YOUR FIRST PURCHASE

 
VINTAGE-UNITED is shop online and Fashion Resale Society to Buy & Sell authentic pre-owned and vintage
women's designer clothes, bags, shoes and accessories. We
 offer an unique way for renewing, trading or completing your wardrobe. 

When you shop on VINTAGE-UNITED, you shop for a good cause:  We support  When you shop on Vintage-United you support Save the Children fonds. 
We are only accepting for sell high fashion designer brands, 100% authentic luxury goods and vintage pieces that meets high quality
standards. We guarantee the authenticity of all designer items sold on VINTAGE-UNITED!


 
CLIENT REVIEWS
12-01-2021
So grateful to Alessia and her team, I got the bag in perfect condition today, same as described in
read more >>

07-01-2021
it is my first time to buy Luxury item from the website. Alessia and teams been very helpful to clea
read more >>

Waardering: 10/10
Beoordelingen: 62