SECURE PAYMENT                               AUTHENTICITY GUARANTEED                               WORLDWIDE SHIPPING                             LAYAWAY SERVICE                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH OUR COMMUNITY

Vintage-United team will appreciate if you write your feedback about our service. We love to hear from you!

First time buyer here from UK 🙂

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 21, 2023

Many thanks to Vintage-United Team (especially Alessia ❤️) for helping me achieve my dream bag. When I found the bag, I was hesitant at first because it will be delivered from outside the UK – which means I might have to pay extra tax. Alessia assured me that it will not be the case when I order from them. I’m glad I took the chance. I got the bag and I did not have to pay any extra charges. The bag is exactly as described! One of the best customer service I have encountered 🥰. Thank you very much for all your help 🥰x

Ruby

Response from Luxury consignment shop online Amsterdam

Dear Ruby, thank you so much for giving us a chance to proof our professionalism and for this lovely feedback. Enjoy you gorgeous Chanel bag. We hope to welcome you at Vintage-United again xxx

Perfect experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 29, 2023

I am beyond happy, dear Alessia. Friendly customer service, ultra fast delivery, everything looks really professional. And the bag (full set), well, is just stunning. It was a super nice first experience with vintage-united.com. Thank you for that. Might not be my last purchase with you 😅♥️.

Anna

Great experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 30, 2022

Found my dream bag I searched for over two years here. Amazing service with good communication and fast delivery, can only recommend buying from Alessia and her team! Thank you again for the beautiful Chanel bag!

Christiane

Thank you for a professionalisme

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 4, 2022

Dear Alessia, I received the Chanel woc today and I’m beyond happy with it! Totally brand new and so so pretty 💙 thank you so much for your competence and profissionalismo. And the sweet gift was the cherry on top of the cake! Just amazing

Thank you so much, Sofia

Sofia

Response from Luxury consignment shop online Amsterdam

Dear Sofia, thank you for your trust and for this amazing review. It mean the world to us. Hope you will enjoy your beautiful bag.

Best wishes, Alessia & Vintage-United team

Unicorn bag!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 10, 2023

Bought an amazing Unicorn iridescent Chanel bag from Alessia! Fabulous service! Thank you so much you are the sweetest seller I’ve ever met! (And your items are stunning!)

Maxime laat luxe tassen zien

Beautiful Chanel brooch

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 5, 2023

Thank you for the beautiful brooch! I love it. Great and personal service, I also received my purchase quickly and safely. Warmly recommend ❤️

Pirjo

Response from Luxury consignment shop online Amsterdam

Dear Pirjo, we’re happy that you found and love the matching brooch for your earrings. Thank you for your warm words.

Very satisfied

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 5, 2023

Very professional site selling bags and ether designer goods. I found my Chanel dream bag that I have been looking for a long time and from the time I ordered it, it took a day and a half for it to arrive at my door. Directed by the correspondence incredibly fast and efficient and even after 8 o’clock in the evening my emails were answered. I will buy here again.

Anne Mette

Response from Luxury consignment shop online Amsterdam

Dear Anne, thank you so much for this lovely review. We always doing our best to provide personal, fast and efficient service. We’re so happy that you can appreciate that and looking forward to welcome you at Vintage-United again.

My new go-to shopping website

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2022

Just want to thank you for a great service again and wish your team a Merry Christmas and Happy successful New Year! I’ve bought from Vintage-United a couple of times now, products are great quality and generally as stated in their description. Very responsive and quick, efficient delivery. Now I always check Vintage-United for a new fabulous finds before I look elsewhere! Best wishes,Paula

Paula Huge Fan

5 star experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2022

Admittedly I was a little apprehensive when I decided to purchase an expensive bag via vintage-United from the Uk but I loved the bag so much and really seemed to trust Alessia so much that I decided to take the plunge and I was not disappointed at all. It was exceptional service from start to finish. I’ll definitely be back again!

Soraya Rahimi-Rizi

I adore my beautiful Chanel 19 bag

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2022

Dear Alessia, thank you for the beautiful Chanel 19 bag which I absolutely adore. It is exactly as described on your website and the colour is divine. The delivery was super fast. Thank you also for the caramel chocolate.

I wish you and your team a wonderful Easter!

Kind regards, Carola

Carola

Response from Luxury consignment shop online Amsterdam

Dear Corola, thank you for this kind feedback.

And thank you for giving us a chance to proof our professionalism.

Please keep an eye on our website.

Enjoy Easter Weekend 💐🐣

Kind regards, Alessia & team.

Excellent service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Buying a (first) preloved designer bag, you need someone who is extremely patient to answer all your questions and send you all the details and Alessia does that exactly. I was so happy to have Alessia help me through the process. She makes sure, you know every detail of the item before you buy it. I’ll definitely buy from her in future.

Two Thumbs Up!

Rach

Response from Luxury consignment shop online Amsterdam

Dear Rachna, we are thankful for your trust. It’s natural that I did everything possible to make your first experience with us joyful.

We will gladly welcome you at Vintage-United again.

Best wishes Alessia & the team.

5* customer service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 17, 2021

This will be my second purchase from Vintage-United and I would give you 5 stars for your excellent customer service and a lovely little note inside the excellent packing. Thank you for finding my dream bag Alessia. I will sure be back for more.

Tracey

Good service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 23, 2021

Good service, fast shipping. Very happy with my new Chanel cardholder. Will certainly keep an eye out for new items to come.

Christine

One very happy customer

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 10, 2021

Huge thanks and greetings from New York. I just have received my bag and can’t be happier! Will definitely recommend Vintage-United to anyone!

Easy to browse website, simple order process with multiple payment methods available, good quality honest described products, great service and fast delivery.

One very happy customer who will most definitely purchase again xxx

Wendy Nguyen

The best purchase experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 12, 2021

I have made hassle-free order online, gorgeous Chanel Boy and 3 days later I have received the bag delivered to my door steps. The bag condition was exactly as described, very well packaged and at a reasonable price. Personal note and a chocolate was a nice touch. Highly recommend! I will be back for more 🙂

Tracey

Response from Luxury consignment shop online Amsterdam

Dear Tracey, thank you for this wonderful feedback. Looking forward to welcome you at Vintage-United again. Please keep an eye on our collection. Kind regards Alessia & the team.

I will sure purchase again

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2021

So grateful to Alessia and her team, I got the bag in perfect condition today, same as described in pictures. The communication in emails was outstanding. I will for sure purchase again! Also will recommend to my friends. Thank you Alessia!

Jun

I will sure be back to shop

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 7, 2021

It is my first time to buy Luxury item from the website. Alessia and teams been very helpful to clear up all the worries that I have and also help me to find the perfect gift for the ten year anniversary. The delivery to Taiwan is very fast only few days and they alway updated on the shipping static. I will sure be back to shop things from Vintage United. Thank you all.

John Chen

Response from Luxury consignment shop online Amsterdam

Dear John, it was a pleasure to help you to find a gift for your lovely wife. Thank’s for your purchase and for this kind review.

I will be happy to assist you again.

Best regards Alessia & the team.

Tevreden klant

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 4, 2020

Vintage-United heeft mooie merken en snelle persoonlijke service. Ik heb vandaag mijn tas ontvangen. Geleverd binnen een dag en de conditie is zo als belofte uitstekend. Bedankt van een tevreden klant. Groet en veel succes.

Christa

I will sure purchase again!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 11, 2020

I received my item in perfect condition, exactly as described and shown in the pictures. Also, it arrived very quickly! It was wrapped so carefully! The communication with the team was outstanding. I will for sure purchase again! Thank you Alessia!

Andria Archontides

Thank's for a great service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 18, 2020

The sales and follow-up service was very punctual. It’s my first vintage item and won’t be my last. Thank you Alessia for the very nice bag and the service.

Jill Verhoft

SIGN UP FOR UPDATES

JOIN US GET SOCIAL

VINTAGE-UNITED

NLRegistered: 65562003
Amsterdam, Netherlands
All product logos and brands listed for sale on this website are property of their respective owners. We’re not affiliated with the brands we sell, however we do guarantee the authenticity of all items presented

SECURE PAYMENTS



SHIPPING PARTNERS
Vintage-United shipping provider 

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

×