SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH OUR COMMUNITY

Vintage-United team will appreciate if you write your feedback about our service. We love to hear from you!

Excellent service!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Buying a (first) preloved designer bag, you need someone who is extremely patient to answer all your questions and send you all the details and Alessia does that exactly. I was so happy to have Alessia help me through the process. She makes sure, you know every detail of the item before you buy it. I’ll definitely buy from her in future.
Two Thumbs Up!

Rach

Response from Vintage-United

Dear Rachna, we are thankful for your trust. It’s natural that I did everything possible to make your first experience with us joyful.
We will gladly welcome you at Vintage-United again.
Best wishes Alessia & the team.

Thank you for a professionalisme

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2022

Dear Alessia, I received the Chanel woc today and I’m beyond happy with it! Totally brand new and so so pretty 💙 thank you so much for your competence and profissionalismo. And the sweet gift was the cherry on top of the cake! Just amazing
Thank you so much, Sofia

Sofia

Response from Vintage-United

Dear Sofia, thank you for your trust and for this amazing review. It mean the world to us. Hope you will enjoy your beautiful bag.
Best wishes, Alessia & Vintage-United team

I will sure be back to shop

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2021

It is my first time to buy Luxury item from the website. Alessia and teams been very helpful to clear up all the worries that I have and also help me to find the perfect gift for the ten year anniversary. The delivery to Taiwan is very fast only few days and they alway updated on the shipping static. I will sure be back to shop things from Vintage United. Thank you all.

John Chen

Response from Vintage-United

Dear John, it was a pleasure to help you to find a gift for your lovely wife. Thank’s for your purchase and for this kind review.
I will be happy to assist you again.
Best regards Alessia & the team.

5 star experience

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2022

Admittedly I was a little apprehensive when I decided to purchase an expensive bag via vintage-United from the Uk but I loved the bag so much and really seemed to trust Alessia so much that I decided to take the plunge and I was not disappointed at all. It was exceptional service from start to finish. I’ll definitely be back again!

Soraya Rahimi-Rizi

I adore my beautiful Chanel 19 bag

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2022

Dear Alessia, thank you for the beautiful Chanel 19 bag which I absolutely adore. It is exactly as described on your website and the colour is divine. The delivery was super fast. Thank you also for the caramel chocolate.
I wish you and your team a wonderful Easter!
Kind regards, Carola

Carola

Response from Vintage-United

Dear Corola, thank you for this kind feedback.
And thank you for giving us a chance to proof our professionalism.
Please keep an eye on our website.
Enjoy Easter Weekend 💐🐣
Kind regards, Alessia & team.

5* customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2021

This will be my second purchase from Vintage-United and I would give you 5 stars for your excellent customer service and a lovely little note inside the excellent packing. Thank you for finding my dream bag Alessia. I will sure be back for more.

Tracey

Good service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 23, 2021

Good service, fast shipping. Very happy with my new Chanel cardholder. Will certainly keep an eye out for new items to come.

Christine

One very happy customer

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2021

Huge thanks and greetings from New York. I just have received my bag and can’t be happier! Will definitely recommend Vintage-United to anyone!
Easy to browse website, simple order process with multiple payment methods available, good quality honest described products, great service and fast delivery.
One very happy customer who will most definitely purchase again xxx

Wendy Nguyen

The best purchase experience

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2021

I have made hassle-free order online, gorgeous Chanel Boy and 3 days later I have received the bag delivered to my door steps. The bag condition was exactly as described, very well packaged and at a reasonable price. Personal note and a chocolate was a nice touch. Highly recommend! I will be back for more 🙂

Tracey

Response from Vintage-United

Dear Tracey, thank you for this wonderful feedback. Looking forward to welcome you at Vintage-United again. Please keep an eye on our collection. Kind regards Alessia & the team.

I will sure purchase again

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2021

So grateful to Alessia and her team, I got the bag in perfect condition today, same as described in pictures. The communication in emails was outstanding. I will for sure purchase again! Also will recommend to my friends. Thank you Alessia!

Jun

Tevreden klant

Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2020

Vintage-United heeft mooie merken en snelle persoonlijke service. Ik heb vandaag mijn tas ontvangen. Geleverd binnen een dag en de conditie is zo als belofte uitstekend. Bedankt van een tevreden klant. Groet en veel succes.

Christa

I will sure purchase again!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2020

I received my item in perfect condition, exactly as described and shown in the pictures. Also, it arrived very quickly! It was wrapped so carefully! The communication with the team was outstanding. I will for sure purchase again! Thank you Alessia!

Andria Archontides

Thank's for a great service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2020

The sales and follow-up service was very punctual. It’s my first vintage item and won’t be my last. Thank you Alessia for the very nice bag and the service.

Jill Verhoft

Highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2020

So pleased with Vintage-United service. I bought a bag which DHL delivered to the wrong address. Alessia was very helpful and sorted it out. My bag arrived safe and sound today. Thank you! Great communication 5* service. I highly recommend this web-shop.

Linda Toll

Happy with my purchase

Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2020

This was my first time buying a bag from vintage-united. Thank you very much Alessia for the great service and communication. I’m so happy with my Chanel bag

Judy

Cindy

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2020

Just received my new to me Chanel bag. Fantastic! Excellent customer service. Product is just as described and packaged beautifully. Very happy with my purchase and will definetely shop on vintage-united again.

Cindy

Will definitely shop again

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2020

Alessia is amazing. She was prompt with her reply. The package was posted immediately and arrived quickly and safely. When I opened the box I found a postcard from Netherlands and hand written message by Alessia. Made me feel immensely happy and warm. She also included a little souvenir from Netherlands. Made me extremely excited acquiring the souvenir especially since my Summer European trip got cancelled due to pandemic. Thank you so much Alessia!Great service and the goods! Will definitely shop again.

Cecilia Kwon

I will definitely purchase again

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2020

I am Happy I discovered vintage united and made my First purchase. Customer service Is on point and very professional. I will definitely purchase again in the future.

Giulia

Trustworthy shop

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2020

I trust Alessia and her online shop, it’s my second Chanel purchase from them. Highly recommended! They are fast, professional and trustworthy.

Giulia Mauro

Ashti

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2020

Great service and super fast. Love my New ysl bag. Beautiful packaging. Thanks for everything and untill soon.

Ashti

SIGN UP FOR UPDATES

JOIN US GET SOCIAL

VINTAGE-UNITED

NLRegistered: 65562003
Amsterdam, Netherlands
All product logos and brands listed for sale on this website are property of their respective owners. We’re not affiliated with the brands we sell, however we do guarantee the authenticity of all items presented

SECURE PAYMENTS



SHIPPING PARTNERS
Vintage-United shipping provider 

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.